site image

All Obituaries


Lawrence Lance


Lawrence Lance, age 63, of Kempner passed away at home on Tuesday, June 27, 2017. A Memorial Graveside will be held at Noon on Friday, June 30, 2017, at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery...

Carrie MacCracken


Carrie B. MacCracken, age 88, of Copperas Cove passed away on Monday, June 19, 2017. A Graveside Service will be held at 11:00 am, Monday, June 26, 2017, at the Copperas Cove City Cemetery.

Randy Smith


Randy D. Smith, age 62, of Copperas Cove passed away on Wednesday, May 24, 2017. A Memorial Service will be held at 11:00 am, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at Scott’s Funeral Home of Copperas...

Traudl Greene


Traudl Greene, age 78, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Tuesday, May 13, 2017, in Copperas Cove. A small family gathering will be scheduled at a later date. Traudl was born on March 31, 1939,...

Luther (Luke) Austin


Luke Austin, age 80, of Kempner, passed away on Monday, June 12, 2017. A family graveside service was held at Immanuel Lutheran Church Cemetery. Luke was born on March 14, 1937, in Cameron,...

Paul Montgomery


Paul William, age 70, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Friday, June 9, 2017. Graveside Services will be 11:00 am on Friday, June 16, 2017, at the Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery in Killeen...

Michael Melton


 Michael “Mike” Melton, age 68, died Thursday, June 1, 2017. Graveside Services will be held at 9:00 am, Monday, June 5, 2017, at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery in...

Raymond Roberts


Raymond L. Roberts, 67, of Copperas Cove passed away on Thursday, May 29, 2017. A Memorial Service will be held at 9:00 am, Friday, June 9, 2017, at Scott's Funeral Home of...

SSG (RET) Zefrin Kocian


Zefrin L. Kocian, 87, of Lampasas, Texas passed away on Monday, May 29, 2017. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 am, Thursday, June 1, 2017, at Holy Family Catholic Church in Copperas Cove,...

LTC (Ret.) David Cottington


LTC David C. Cottington, 82, of Copperas Cove passed away on Wednesday, May 24, 2017. A Memorial Graveside Service will be at 11:00 AM on Monday, June 5, 2017, at Central Texas State Veterans...
© 2017 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS