site image

All Obituaries


Sharon Good Kempner


Sharon Sue Good, age 73, passed away on Friday, July 31, 2020, in Temple. A Memorial Graveside will be held at 11:00 AM, Friday, September 4, 2020, at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery in...

Lou St. Laurent Copperas Cove, TX


Lou Ann St. Laurent, age 64, of Copperas Cove passed away on Friday, July 31, 2020. A private service will be held at a later date. Lou A. St. Laurent was born on February 28, 1956, in Phoenix,...

Jesus Hernandez Kempner


Jesus Daniel Hernandez, age 17, of Kempner, passed away on Sunday, July 19, 2020. Funeral Services will be at 11:00 AM, Friday, July 24, 2020 at Scott’s Funeral Home of Copperas Cove with...

Michele Lee Copperas Cove


Michele M. Lee, age 73, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Friday, July 17, 2020. A Graveside Service will be held on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery with...

SSG Ascencion Carmona, Jr, US Army, ret. Killeen


Ascencion Carmona, Jr, age 40, of Killeen, passed away on Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Funeral Mass will be held at 1:00 PM, Thursday, July 23, 2020 at Holy Family Catholic Church in Copperas Cove with...

Gussie Clarke, Jr. King


Eugene Clarke, age 86, of the King Community, passed away on Monday, July 14, 2020. Funeral Services will be at 10:00 AM, Friday, July 17, 2020, at King Baptist Church with burial following...

Arthur Copeland Copperas Cove


Bud Copeland, age 78, of Copperas Cove passed away on Friday, July 3, 2020. A memorial visitation will be held from 2-4 PM, Saturday, July 18, 2020, at Kirby Ratliff Funeral Home, 1106 N. Main...

SGT Troy McCasland, U.S. Army, ret. Copperas Cove


Troy McCasland, age 66, passed away at home in Copperas Cove, Texas on Thursday, July 2, 2020. A Memorial Graveside service will be held at 10:00 am, Friday, July 10, 2020 at Central Texas State...

Lucille Davisson Copperas Cove


Lucille M. Davisson, age 87, passed away on Wednesday, June 24, 2020, at her home in Copperas Cove. A Memorial Graveside will be held at 10:00 am, on Friday, July 3, 2020, at Pidcoke Cemetery with...

Joseph Chidboy, Jr.


Joey Chidboy, age 56, of Copperas Cove and Gatesville passed away on Wednesday, June 24, 2020, in Temple. No services are scheduled at this time. Joey was born on July 5, 1963, in Heidelberg,...
© 2020 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA