site image

All Obituaries


Lawrence "Larry" Brooks Copperas Cove


Larry Allen Brooks, the owner of Larry’s Bikeshop, health food aficionado and lover of all things bike-related, died on November 23, 2018. He was preceded in death by his father,...

Judy Bateman


Judy Bateman, age 72, of Copperas Cove passed away at home on Wednesday, May 15, 2019. Funeral Services will be at 3:00 pm, Saturday, May 18, 2019, at Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove...

LTC Richard Kost, USA, Ret.


LTC Richard F. Kost, USA, Ret. (Dick) of Copperas Cove, Texas passed away Friday, May 10, 2019, at Advent Health Central Texas, in Killeen, Texas after a long battle with Dementia, Lewy Bodies,...

CPO Everett Ingrim, ret, US Navy Belton


Everett Lee Ingrim, age 89, of Belton passed away on Saturday, April 27, 2019. A Memorial Service will be held at 11:00 am, Thursday, May 16, 2019, at the First Presbyterian Church of Copperas...

Virgil Frase Copperas Cove


Virgil L. Frase, age 82, of Copperas Cove passed away on Saturday, April 27, 2019, in Copperas Cove. Funeral Services will be at 10:00 AM, Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at First Baptist Church of...

Joyce Smith Copperas Cove


Joyce A. Smith, age 82, of Copperas Cove passed away suddenly on the morning of April 15, 2019. No formal services are scheduled at this time. Joyce was born in Edinburgh, Scotland, to the late...

James Rister, Jr.


Jimmy Rister, Jr., age 52, of West, Texas and formerly of Copperas Cove went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, October 10, 2018. A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00 pm, Sunday, April 14, 2019,...

Richard Mobley


Richard Mobley, age 61, of Copperas Cove passed away on Wednesday, April 3, 2019, at his home. A Memorial Service will be held at 6 pm, Thursday, April 11, 2019, at First Baptist Church of...

SFC Lolan Hedrick, Jr., USA, Ret. Copperas Cove


SFC Lolan Hedrick, USA, Ret., age 70, of Copperas Cove passed away on Tuesday, April 2, 2019, at Baylor Scott & White Hospital in Temple. A Memorial Graveside Service will be held at 11:00 am,...

Patti Davis


Patti Davis, age 69, of Copperas Cove, Texas was called home to the Lord on Wednesday, March 27, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 9:00 am, Thursday, April 4, 2019, at Scott's Funeral...
© 2019 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS