site image

All Obituaries


Elizabeth Grannis


Elizabeth "Betty"  Ann Grannis of Copperas Cove passed away on July 4, 2018.   A memorial service will be held at 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 11, 2018, at...

Marie LaPointe


Marie A. LaPointe, 86, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Thursday, June 28, 2018.  Funeral Services will be at 10:30 am on Thursday, July 5, 2018, at Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas...

Bernard Hutchins, III


Bernard (Hutch)  Hutchins, age 56 of Copperas Cove, passed away on Sunday, June 17, 2018, in Round Rock. Memorial services will be held at 10:00 a.m. Thursday, June 21, 2018, at Five Hills...

Clara Grimes


Clara Dean Grimes, age 82 of Copperas Cove, passed away on Friday, June 15, 2018, in Georgia. Memorial services will be held at a later date in July to better serve the family. The memorial...

Gregory Ewer


Gregory Joseph Ewer, 51, of Kempner, passed away on Thursday, June 7, 2018, while on a motorcycle trip with his family and friends. Graveside Services will be at 1:00 pm, Friday, June 22, 2018, at...

Charles St. Joseph


Charles "Chuck" St. Joseph, age 78, passed away on Monday, May 28, 2018, at his home in Kempner. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11:00 am, Friday, June 1, 2018, at Holy Family...

Do Carter


Do Hwa Carter, age 73 of Copperas Cove, passed away on Friday, May 25, 2018. Memorial services will be held at 12:00 Noon, June 4, 2018, at Scott's Funeral Home Chapel.  Interment will...

TSGT Paul La Pointe, USAF, Ret.


Paul J. La Pointe, age 88 of Copperas Cove, passed away on May 25, 2018 at his home. Graveside services, with full military honors, will be held at 12:00 noon, Thursday, May 31, 2018 at Central...

Heather Hartzell


Heather Hartzell, age 38, of Copperas Cove passed away on Tuesday, May 1, 2018. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 am on Saturday, May 5, 2018, at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day...

SFC Michael Wojciechowski, USA, Ret.


Michael "Mickey" Wojciechowski, age 62 of Copperas Cove passed away on Sunday, April 29, 2018. A Funeral Mass will be held at 11:00 AM, Thursday, May 3, 2018, at Holy Family Catholic...
© 2018 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS