site image

All Obituaries


Anna Lewis Gatesville


Anna Mae Lewis, age 97, of Gatesville, passed away on March 21st, 2020. Private Graveside Services will be held at 1:00 PM, Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery...

Charles Alcorn Copperas Cove


Charles Frank Alcorn, beloved husband, father, and grandfather of Copperas Cove, TX, passed away on March 21, 2020. Memorial services will be held at a later date, allowing all those that would...

Myong Finney


Myong Hwa Finney, age 74, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Sunday, March 8, 2020. A Memorial Graveside Service will be held at a later date at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery. Myong...

MSG Willie Goodall


Willie L. Goodall, age 79, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Friday, March 6, 2020, at the Veterans Affairs Hospital in Temple, Tx. A Memorial Service will be held at Noon on Thursday, March 19,...

Calvin Humble


Calvin W. Humble, age 88, of Copperas Cove passed away on Friday, March 6, 2020. A Memorial Graveside will be held at 1:00 pm on Tuesday, March 17, 2020, at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery...

Charles Floyd Kempner


Charles A. Floyd, age 77, of Kempner, passed away on Wednesday, March 4, 2020. A Memorial Service will be held at Noon on Saturday, March 7, 2020, at Scott’s Funeral Home of Copperas...

Vivian Harris Copperas Cove


Vivian C. Harris, age 82, passed away on Tuesday, February 18, 2020, at home in Copperas Cove surrounded by her family. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 am, Saturday, February 22, 2020, at...

Wanpen Bohn Copperas Cove


Wanpen P. Bohn, age 81, of Copperas Cove passed away on Monday, February 17, 2020. Funeral Services are pending.  Wanpen was born on November 13, 1938 in Chaing Mai, Thailand. She met Ronald...

CW03 Rudolph Welch, US Marines, ret.


Rudolph R. Welch, age 65, of Killeen passed away on Sunday, February 16, 2020. Graveside Services will be held at 3:00 PM, Friday, February 28, 2020 at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery in...

Traudel Richardson Copperas Cove


Traudel Richardson, age 75, passed away peacefully on Sunday, February 16, 2020,  surrounded by her family at home in Copperas Cove. A Funeral Mass will be held at 11:00 am, Friday,...
© 2020 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS