site image

All Obituaries


Pamela Bryant Killeen


Pamela Bryant, age 62, of Killeen, passed away on Monday, March 18, 2019, in Temple, TX. A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00 pm on Thursday, April 11, 2019, at Scott's Funeral Home of...

Betty Thomas


Betty Jane Thomas, age 87, of Copperas Cove, Texas passed away at Metroplex Hospital in Killeen, Texas on Tuesday, March 5, 2019. Betty was born on August 28, 1931, to Henry and Gladys Babcock...

MSgt James Moore, USAF, Ret.


MSgt James S. Moore, Jr., USAF, Ret., 87, passed away peacefully in his sleep on February 28, 2019, at Scott and White Hospital, in Temple. A memorial service with full military honors will be...

Cpt. Richard Giles, USA, Ret.


Cpt. Richard Giles, USA, Ret., age 78 of Copperas Cove, passed away on Thursday, February 28, in Temple. Full military honors will be rendered at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, March 15, 2019, at the...

Gerald Smith


Gerald "Jerry" Smith, age 74, of Copperas Cove, passed away at home surrounded by his family. A Memorial Mass will be held at 12 Noon, Tuesday, February 19, 2019, at Holy Family Catholic...

MSG Trenida Longoria


Trenida H. "Dino" Longoria, age 76, of Copperas Cove passed away on Thursday, January 31, 2019. A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00 pm, Thursday, February 7, 2019, at Scott's...

Angelina Davis


Angelina Davis, age 78, of Copperas Cove, passed away on Thursday, January 31, 2019. A visitation will be held from 2-4 PM, Wednesday, February 6, 2019, at Scott’s Funeral Home with burial...

David Sider, Sr. Copperas Cove


David M. Siders, age 55, of Copperas Cove passed away on Tuesday, January 22, 2019. Graveside Services will be held at 10:00 am, Tuesday, January 29, 2019, at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery...

Roselia Crockett


Roselia Crockett, age 67, of Copperas Cove passed away on Tuesday, January 22, 2019. Funeral Services will be held at 9:30 am, Monday, January 28, 2019, at Scott’s Funeral Home with burial...

Mercy Pelebo


Mercy Pelebo, age 61 of Copperas Cove, passed away on Monday, January 14, 2019, in Killeen. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, January 19, 2019, at Scott's Funeral Home...
© 2019 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS