site image

All Obituaries


Linda Fabian Copperas Cove


Linda A. Fabian, age 72, of Copperas Cove passed away on Saturday, November 9, 2019, in Round Rock. A Memorial Service will be held at 5:00 pm, Saturday, November 16, 2019, at the Korean American...

Frieda Pickering


Frieda Monika Pickering, age 83, of Kempner passed away on November 8, 2019. Memorial Services will be held 11 AM, Friday, November 22, 2019, at Scott’s Funeral Home in Copperas Cove....

Andrew Quives Copperas Cove


Andrew “Leroy” Quives, age 84, of Copperas Cove passed away on Friday, November 8, 2019. Funeral Services will be at 11:00 am, Tuesday, November 19, 2019, at Scott's Funeral Home...

Jerry Swindell Kempner


Jerry J. Swindell, 65, of Kempner, passed away on Wednesday, October 30, 2019. Graveside Services will be on Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at Central Texas State Veterans Cemetery. Visitation will...

James Stansbury Copperas Cove


James (Jim) Stansbury, 95, of Escondido, CA passed away in Copperas Cove, TX on October 25, 2018, surrounded by his family. The public is welcome to attend graveside services for...

MSG Joseph Morrison, USA, Ret.


  Joseph H. Morrison, age 71, passed away surrounded by his family in Copperas Cove on Thursday, October 17, 2019. Funeral Services will be at 12 Noon, Wednesday, October 23, 2019, at...

Robert Schrum Kempner


Bob Schrum, age 68, passed away at home in Kempner on Wednesday, October 16, 2019, after a courageous battle with cancer. Graveside Services will be at 10:00 am, Saturday, October 19, 2019, at...

Richard Larson


Rick Larson, age 76, of Copperas Cove passed away on Monday, September 16, 2019, surrounded by his family. A celebration of his life will take place at 3:00 pm, Saturday, September 28, 2019, at...

Vance Helzer Kempner


Vance Helzer, age 24, of Kempner passed away on Monday, September 16, 2019. Visitation will be held from 4-6 PM, Tuesday, September 24, 2019, at Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. A...

Melissa Garris


Melissa Lynn Garris, age 42, of Copperas Cove passed away September 7, 2019. Memorial Services will be held 2 PM, Tuesday, September 17, 2019, at Scott’s Funeral Home in Copperas Cove....
© 2019 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS