site image

All Obituaries


Doris Meredith


Doris Meredith, age 85 of Copperas Cove, passed away on Thursday, September 13, 2018. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, September 19, 2018, at Scott's Funeral Home...

Ned Harman


Ned Harman, age 80 of Copperas Cove, passed away on Wednesday, September 12, 2018. A Memorial Graveside Service will be held at 10 AM, on Saturday, September 22, 2018, at Pidcoke Cemetery...

Patsy Greenway


Patsy E. Greenway (Foster), age 88, formerly of Copperas Cove passed away on Wednesday, September 12, 2018, in Flower Mound, Texas. Funeral Services will be at 2:00 pm, Saturday, September 15,...

CW4 Walter Pennock, USA, Ret.


Walter Robert "Bob" Pennock, age 78, passed away at home in Copperas Cove on Tuesday, September 4, 2018. Funeral Services will be at 11:00 am on Saturday, September 8, 2018, at...

SFC Reginald Greaves, USA, Ret.


Reginald R. Greaves, 83, of Copperas Cove, entered into the presence of his Lord on Sunday, September 2, 2018. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 2:00 pm on Saturday, September 8, 2018,...

MSG Elwood Hilton, U.S. Army, Ret.


Elwood "Roy" Hilton, age 80, of Copperas Cove passed away on Sunday, September 2, 2018. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 9:00 am on Thursday, September 6, 2018, at Holy Family...

Jackie Koutroupis


Jackie Laree Koutroupis, of Paris, Texas, passed away August 25, 2018, in Copperas Cove, Texas. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, September 15, 2018, at 10 AM, at The Lighthouse...

Edna Teinert


Memorial Services for Edna Mickan Teinert, 107, and the oldest resident of Copperas Cove and perhaps the oldest in Coryell County, will be held on Saturday, August 25, 2018, at 1:30 pm at Trinity...

SSGT William "Bill" Lewis, USAF, Ret.


William Gilbert Lewis (Bill), 88, Gatesville, Texas, passed away, Saturday, August 18, 2018. A celebration of life service will be held at 10 am, August 27th at Scott’s Funeral Home, 1614 S...

Clyde Johnson


Clyde E. Johnson, age 91, of Lampasas passed away on Sunday, August 1, 2018. Funeral Service will be at 2:00 pm on Thursday, August 16, 2018, at Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove with...
© 2018 Scott's Funeral Home of Copperas Cove. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS